Evolution

Evolution es programa con funciones de cliente de correo electrónico, agenda, gestión de contactos, lista de tareas y asuntos pendientes.

Evolution es compatible con todos los estándares de correo electrónico, calendario y guía de direcciones, por lo que compartir información se simplifica al máximo. Es compatible con los protocolos IMAP, POP, SMTP y SMTP autenticado, y también con Microsoft Exchange 2000 y 2003.

Más información aquí.

Descargar

Versión para Windows XP

Versión para Mac OS X

2 respuestas to “Evolution”

  1. Usually I do not read post on blogs, however I wish
    to say that this write-up very forced me to check out and do so!

    Your writing style has been surprised me. Thanks, very great post.

  2. Johnd47 Says:

    There are some attentiongrabbing points in time in this article but I dont know if I see all of them heart to heart. There may be some validity however I will take maintain opinion until I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we would like extra! Added to FeedBurner as properly befeeaeddegb

Deja un comentario